#ULOG 4: CURIED FOR THE SECOND TIME!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

DSCF2879.JPG

Last night I slept with a slightly sad heart thinking that after hours of making a blog, no one will still read my blog. And I have accepted that thought already that there will be ups and down in this platform. But I knew I couldn’t give up easily knowing that a few already is looking up at me! I couldn’t disappoint the people who have trusted me here!

So despite putting in 7-8 hours for one blog, yes! Just one blog! I still did it!

Why?

Because we just never know that one day someone will stumble on our blog and it will create magic…

Connection

Relationship,

Friendship,

Inspiration,

Motivation,

Assistance or

Knowledge!

So upon waking up this morning and seeing my blog curied, I was speechless for a moment! I WAS SO HAPPY! All my sad feelings went to the drain in an instant! Haha. So I hope in some way, I inspired you a little bit! Keep on steeming no matter what! You can check our my curied blog here…

The Magical Cat Cat Village in Sapa, Vietnam

Sapa Town is famous for the trekking adventure. Tourists, travellers or backpackers flock this amazing destination despite the location. And trekking is my thing so this was the first activity I wanted to do! I told myself that “This was going to be a beautiful day!” And indeed, it was. My first destination was the Cat Cat Village located at the Muong Hoa Valley in Sapa, Vietnam. There is no need to hire for a guide. I just did the trek by myself. It’s pretty easy using a map and a jar of confidence!

Thank you so much @wdoutjah and @ligarayk for always seeing the awesomeness in me!

Stay tune guys and Always remember,
indayclara.gif

Sort:  

Nice expression mam,hehe.I also love to travel those kind of place.Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much @nahid05! Travelling is great indeed!

Wow choyaa. Ana man daw na, the more time you spend on creating a blog, mas grabe ang quality ug effort. Nya di jud malikayan na mag-expect ta kay grabe bya nato gi-naningan. But happy for you! Nice kaayo ang feeling na ma-Curie 😅 congrats nimo! I like your posts so i followed youu. Nalingaw and na-inspire kos imong blog. Keep on steeming jud ta 👊

Hi @chastityyy110! Thank you so much! Ana jud na no basta kapwa cebuana, kapwa laagan?! Haha. I agree. Lisud oe.. kay daghan na nagexpect na always quality jud ato himuon pero im up for the challenge man sad. pero dili jud siya ing.ana ka lalim. Attend sad sa meet up usahay para magkaila ila ta ninyo.

Mao lagi. If naka-create nakag nindot na blog, samot na na-curie. Dpat consistent naka pirme. Hehe. I'd like that! Hopefully makauban kos inyung meet-up sunod. Ganahan ko makaila ug co-steemians nga taga-Cebu sad para more motivation to write kay naa kay mga kauban. :) 😅

Yehey! Looking forward then! Daghan sad jud ka makat.anon from our co-steemians. See you soon then!

I hope to see you soon tooooo., Hopefully. 😊

Wow! Congrats dae... hurot na jud amo bilib nimo ai.

Thanks @sweetnaomi05.. Ayaw sa hutda oe.. Kay naa pakoy nagpaabot na mga blog...

You all deserve to be curied @indayclara. Going in an international travel alone is already exceptional for me.

@morken Thank you so much! Unsa man, kuyog nata sunod? haha

Hahahah kung makapag ug chock! Hahahaha

yey! curie worthy man jud imung post ...congrats ahahaha nakatug pa ko ato mao wala ko kabasa sa imung curie post but most of the time nagstalk ko sa imung wall sa new post nimu kay every post nimu naa jud ko malearn.. ayeeee.. tinuod intawn ni di ni atik ahahaha

@orhem thanks for being a fan! Love na jud tika! Thank you jud kaayo!

Wow 😉 Iba din! hehehe :D Congrats dzae @indayclara! You deserve it. Push pa more.

Woooow! grabe siya ohh.. wa pa jud ko katry anang ma-curied ba. :D sige lang.. basin puhon :)

@creyestxsa94! Thanks dzae! Cge lng! Enjoy man sad ko sa inyo love story! hahaha. malingaw gud ko basa ae!

Wow! Congratulations for you dear! Just keep posting and don't loose the fun. Eventually, your efforts will be appreciated by the community.

Thank you for the support @gvincentjosephm!! I will surely have fun here!

Congratulations you deserve the best

Thank you mam! See you this sunday ha!

Hahahaha! Grabeha

Inspired baya ko nimo! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27