#ulog Celebrating My Super Woman

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to this great community
A beautiful sunday to everyone.

I'm so excited today because today was great. Today is Assemblies of God National women's day and I want to take this time to celebrate my SUPER WOMAN.

Introducing to you the woman that bore me; Mrs. Happiness Nwanyichi Innocent.

My mother, my pride, my joy and my strength.
A woman of substance. Proverb 30:10 "A virtuous woman who can find? I've found that in you my mother.

Her worth is far more than rubies. Her husband heart and that of her children trusts in her. Indeed she shall lack nothing.

She is the most precious gift i have. I'm the luckiest person in the world having a mother like her. She has been and still is that perfect mother, my super super woman.

She thought me to learn, explore and grow. Her support and encouragement is second to none.

Her selfless nurture made me feel so loved. What would i have done without my super woman.

She has been an outstanding mum and always there to cheer me up.
Her prayer keeps me standing through the huddles of life.

She lights up my strength and she, is my inspiration.
I am so proud having her as a mother.

She is always there whenever i feel rejected. She is my gateway to daddy's heart. She's my comforter.

Saying I love her is an understatement.

She scolds and beats me with one hand when I go wrong and then pulls me back with another. She is my Adviser.

Her impact in me i can't forget. She guides and directs me to the part of righteousness. She is my spiritual mother.

The way she supports the family in all ramifications amazes me.

She is committed to God and submitted to her husband.

Mum, for the times i made you angry, l got you worried and i made you feel uneasy, I'm sorry.

Dear mum, 'you shall be crowned
With strength and honour. You shall be praised' This is the word of the Lord.

You shall reap the fruit of your labor. Your heart shall forever be filled with happiness.

I LOVE YOU FOREVER AND A DAY MORE MY JEWEL OF INESTIMABLE VALUE,MY SUPER WOMAN.

In the same way, I celebrate mothers of Assemblies of God church mgbedeala,Abia state and Choba church 1 PortHarcourt. Also all Women of God across Nigeria.


Happy mothers of Assemblies of God Choba1 church,Portharcourt


Happy Mothers of Assemblies of God mgbedeala, Abia state
Great community help me celebrate These precious gifts.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for his wonderful initiation of #ulog

Thanks. I'm @Innocentshekinah. Much love😘😘😘

Sort:  

Oh, wonderful mum, we celebrate you today and always and we wish you many more years of celebration and fruitful.

Amen. Thanks dear

I celebrate every potential mum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29