Ulog #9 - Today's Weather and More!

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog #9 - Today's Weather and More!


Well you know the saying.. when it rains it pours.

Right about now I wouldn't mind some dam rain, might cool us off a tad maybe. Cuz it is HOT AF right now... there is the weather report for the next 5 days.

And now my computer is on the fritz, keeps over heating and won't stay on for longer than 15 minutes. Soooo.. my posting might be a little on the light side until either this old girl decides to get her act together and the heat subsides a lil bit.... or I get a new one. And that might be a wee bit of time before that happens.

That about wraps up my day(s)... being frustrated beyond belief, and wanting to take a hammer to this computer. But i cannot complain too much, it is over 12 years old after all.

Doesn't mean I can't bitch about it though! I hope that everyone is staying cool out there in Steemitland!
Have a great day/evening.

That is all for today's ulog, and another adventure into the mundane here on my end. Peace out!


Don't forget to show your support for our Witnesses!

Vote for @enginewitty @noblewitness @jatinhota
@guiltyparties @thekitchenfairy @c0ff33a
@derangedvisions


Go Vote!


Sort:  

you need a fan on it and some ice cubes I'm very sure will help :D

be10303b-10b6-4558-b69b-4f3baec2a594-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png
Fan yes, ice cubes... hmmm? She is already upset LOL.

:( I really hope it cools down so she doesn't die on you!

Hahaha, frustrations..! I love your graphics! What program do you use?

Hiya :-) These are Bitmoji... and #snookmademedoit too! Yep all true hahaha. Have a great day.

Yes, #snookmademedoit! I love the tags that are developing!
Happy Fourth of July, my friend! Be safe!

Congratulations @inthenow! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84