Ulog # 19 Will it be that I will run out of air conditioning?

in #ulog6 years ago

aire congelado 003.JPG

Hi dear #uloggers friends, I hope you enjoyed this Sunday in a relaxed or relaxed at a beach or pool. I tell you that last night I did not sleep much because my air conditioner is freezing as you can see in the photos and that is something very unfortunate for me since here in Maracaibo it is very hot.

aire congelado 004.JPG

Here in my city you have to have the air on day and night, so do not save electricity because the heat is oppressive. You sweat a lot of the heat and at night you want to sleep well fresh after a tasty bath. For being a weekend there is no where to take it to be reviewed, it may be that it lacks gas or just cleaning, hopefully it is clean because the gas is quite expensive. Tomorrow it will touch to look for who reviews it and of its opinion. Today I will sleep as best I can. Thank you my dear friends for reading and always accompany me in my writings. I love you so much.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34