Ulog # 26 My mother is sick.

in #ulog5 years ago

IMG-20171102-WA0009.jpg

This beautiful lady is my mother and she is sick, yesterday she had to be taken to the clinic because she has a lot of coughing and the doctor told her that it is bronchitis, that she had little to give her pneumonia. Thank God my sister took her on time and they prescribed her treatment, last night she was given a respiratory therapy and today she is much better.

In Venezuela we are seeing those diseases that were already eradicated due to the lack of cleanliness that there is in the street since the garbage is not collected regularly and that brings many flies, which leads to many diseases.

I have come to see my mother who, thanks to the help of my brother who sent the money for the medicines, has already been bought and it dawned much better today, although we must be very careful and not be unconcerned with her.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70