#Ulog No. 7.- Una tarde de helados para mis nietos./ An afternoon of ice cream for my grandchildren.

in #ulog6 years ago

helados 003.JPG

Hola queridos #uloggers de @ulog. Ayer Domingo me fui de paseo con mis nietos y les compré helados, para celebrar el pase de grado de mi nieta mayor. En realidad estos helados los brindó mi hija @alejandra23 para sus sobrinos ya que entró en el Airdrop de Byteball y le pagaron sus Steem.

helados 005.JPG

Ella me transfirió 3 Steem, los cuales cambié para llevar a los niños a comer helados, estaban contentos comiendo sus helados y con el calor que está haciendo aquí en Maracaibo-Venezuela nos refrescó un poco.

helados 009.JPG

Ojalá llegara otro Airdrop asi para llevar a los niños a comer pizza, una de las comidas favoritas de mis nietos. Gracias a @ulog, @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @teardrops y a mi amiga @samic por hacer de esta comunidad nuestra casa y por su gran apoyo.


Hello dear #uloggers community of @ulog. Yesterday, Sunday, I went for a walk with my grandchildren and I bought them ice cream, to celebrate my granddaughter's grade pass. Actually these ice creams were offered to me by my daughter @ alejandra23 for her nephews since she entered the Airdrop of Byteball and they paid her steem.
She transferred 3 Steem, which I changed to @anytrades to take the kids to eat ice cream, they were happy eating their ice cream and with the heat that is doing here in Maracaibo-Venezuela it refreshed us a bit.
I wish another Airdrop came along to get the kids to eat pizza, one of my grandchildren's favorite foods. Thanks to @ulog, @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @teardrops and my friend @samic for making this community our home and for your great support.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36