Ulog #11 : Happy 7th Month Old Baby Mickayla

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)



ulogday11.png

Hello Everyone! This is Ishan for another day of my #Ulog/ @Ulogs.
This Month of May is kinda hard for me, I'm busy thinking what do I need to do first
like I'm addicting on playing games again, I need to post once a day here in Steemit
and lastly I need to make a sketch for my friends that I will be meeting with on
GUHIT PINAS ANNUAL NATIONAL CONVENTION
at Valenzuela People's Park on May 27 this year.


But for now I'll share to you guys what happened yesterday.

1 reason why I'm not able to make a post yesterday because we celebrate
the 7th month old of my God Daughter.
Baby Mickayla
She's so cute and energetic actually she already knew how to kiss
sounds cool right ? (HAHAHA)
but when midnight comes is totally nightmares for her parents
you know what I mean. (HAHAHA)
She always cry on that time like she will sleep by 9pm and woke up like 12
until 3 or 4 crying and crying.

The celebration held on the house of my aunt Fe and the visitors are Jen's Family
(Mickayla's Mother)
and also some relatives of my God Brother Micko (Aunt Fe's Son)


(Birthday Cake of Baby Mickayla)


Family Picture


(This is my God Brother Micko and his partner Jennylyn with their baby, Baby Mickayla)

So that's all guys for this Ulog ^_^
Enjoy your day and Keep on Steeming Guys.
God Bless Everyone!

Steem On!

copyright @ishanvirtue
All rights reserved.

steem.png

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steem.png

ISHANVIRTUE.gif

Sort:  

Congrats @ishanvirtue. For having this cute baby.

thank you ma'am but she's not my baby hehe. i'm just her God Father.

Love her as a your true baby. Goodluck!

Yes! thanks again mam chibas :) <3 God Bless

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20