Ulog #7: Watch Anime when you got tired or stress.

in #ulog6 years ago




uloglog.png

Hello again guys for another day of @Ulogs / #Ulog.
Today I gonna make it short because I'm stressed this early morning about
my live streaming at Dlive and it was my first time to use Dlive
I thought it will work smoothly but it can't my FPS got down while playing
and streaming my game. I tried a lot of setting to make it better but
still I feel some of delays and the video stream was bad it looks like in low quality video.


labamode.jpg

My live streaming ends at 6PM today and after that I wash my clothes on the CR, I manually my wash my clothes using my hands and we call it "kusot" in tagalog. now I'm both tired and stress but It's okay because I have stress reliever and I will share to you guys what is my stress reliever.


kotaro.jpg

This is my stress reliever this baby, (HAHA) i mean this Anime. The title of this anime is Gakuen Babysitter you can watch this anime if you want I will give you the link of the first episode of this anime by clicking the Title Below.
Gakuen Babysitter: Episode 1
By the way the name of this baby is Kotaro and it already have an English Subtitle so you can understand the story and what they are saying.


friends.png

Kotaro is not the only baby on this Anime and all of them are cute and most of the time they are so annoying(HAHA)
so guys try to watch it and you'll be relax and stress free, so I got to go and watch some of episodes before I go to sleep.


So that's all guys for this Ulog ^_^
Enjoy your day and Keep on Steeming Guys.
God Bless Everyone!

Steem On!

copyright @ishanvirtue
All rights reserved.

ISHANVIRTUE.gif

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Cool! I wonder who would win in an anime fight.. that baby of the fist of the north star?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80