Ulog #8: Life is Beautiful!

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

"Sometimes someone comes into your life so unexpectedly, takes your heart by surprise, and changes your life forever"



When I first knew him, I never thought that he would be this so special and important to me. This man changed my heart and he made a big difference in my life despite the long distance between us. He's a great teacher, he taught me so much about chasing dreams, never give up on love and life. As he changed my heart, his heart has changed too.

I've heard, about his upcoming fireworks display which will happen very soon. As I knew him so well, he does what he can to make this world a better place. I can feel he wants to share to the world the unlimited happiness he lives right now through the colorful fireworks.

Fireworks represent how beautiful life is and how it unfolds it's finest beauty in the darkest moment of the world.
We differ in so many things, but there are also some things that I am sure of we share in common, we both love our feline friends, we see the beauty of life and nature, we love all the sweetest things, we believe how fireworks creates magic in everyone's heart and we always believe that life is beautiful no matter how fickle it is and we look forward to a better sustainable future. I won't be there to watch his fireworks display, so I created this video. I hope he watch this although I am crossing my fingers lol. He's quite famous now where he lives and enjoying a blissful life and he truly deserves it and I am happy for him. He shines like the stars and I will continue to admire him even from afar. He will always have a special place in my heart. I will treasure all the moments we shared for the rest of my life. Such wonderful moments like these fireworks. 

I hope all Steemians will also enjoy this video and may this bring joy and love to anyone who watch it =) I used this video in my previous blog taken during the Sinulog festival, but I think the new song perfectly fits.  

With much love always from Cebu,

@island-girl

Song Artist: The Afters

Video by: @island-girl

Thank you! Daghan Salamat! Maraming Salamat po! Xie xie! Merci!


Sort:  

Congratulations @island-girl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cool, Thanks! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06