ULOG #1 / my first ulog what emotion! are you ready??

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Wow! I feel excited, so much to say, so much to express that I still do not know where to start, I just found out about this, I can be an ulog, at this moment in my being there is a mixture of emotions, nostalgia, frenzied energy, I think my keyboard it will explode because of the adrenaline rush that I now impart on it.

Well, I'm going to start talking a little about who is this crazy guy who calls himself @isma4617, his real name (Ismael ugas) I'm currently living in Venezuela State Anzoátegui I'm a young man who has decided to love both parents who still I live with them hehehe but I am very happy, thanks to them I met Steemit and I never regret having believed in this platform, there were setbacks, discouragements and failures at first, but like everything, I fought and here I am in front of the world.

Do not know how you do @surpassinggoogle but you're a very unique person, I do not know you in person but you speak in a way that makes everything seem easy and within everyone's reach, I share your idea that the internet needs more than humans needs more interaction, NEED MORE STEEMIT, more community, more brotherhood needs people who share that they follow each other and believe in each other and support each other.

Recently I lived in that dilemma that (speaking here among friends) we all live, the "and now that I publish today" and think that it is only to publish and already, and that if you voted well, but also because you appreciate the votes more than true to create community and meet more people with a talent and unique personalities, I speak all this is putting my own experience, before visiting @ulogs thing that was today 06/05/2018 I thought of the way in which I am describing , if I published only to be voted and already, because I had not yet understood the true meaning of what this great network means.

Before not knowing about @Ulogs my life was so boring, I think ulog came to change that

But believe me, I think nobody on the planet should feel more excited and with a level of adrenaline like the one I am now feeling, thousands of emotions run through my body and the description is impossible, I want to ask you to visualize my publication and if you think something should improve, tell me! So, being able to change it and be better every day, is that the purpose, is not it? Support us and be a celebrity jejeje, I will speak today of my day on Sunday ...

Normally Sundays are dedicated to my God because, as you can see in my blog, I am a young Christian who owes everything to God, without him I could not be here writing and sharing with you, as always and every day. I get up early to get ready and be ready early and together with my family go to the house of God (the church) to worship, I usually get up at 6:30 or 7 to give me breakfast (very important breakfast) my mood It changes completely without breakfast, it is a romance that I established with him and with me, it is a pity that I do not take pictures of the church today because I was not aware of this, but from now on I will document everything and when I say all that is all.

The service was very good, at the moment and as many people go through difficult times full of faults and illnesses, but God as a good father is always there to help us and never leaves us alone, today I have risen a bit with the spirit down, not I felt as motivated as I can be now, today I received a word from God through my pastor and that filled me so much, but so much strength that I do not remember how I felt this morning, now I only think about how good God has been with me and my family, I only think about the plans he has for me and my family.

After leaving the service that ended at approximately 12 noon, my stomach demanded food and today was a day to share with the grandmother; I had some days that I did not see him and I was a little excited because we shared a good soup that she was going to make (very rich, by the way) we shared a lot with her, we talked, we laughed, she scolded me because as a grandmother she did not like the cut of hair that I did because it was a cut "in fashion" but he did not like it, but other than that, we had a great time.

Already on the way home, the back seat of my father's truck looked very attractive and comfortable, so I did not think much about it and lay back for a while, that reclining "for a moment" turned out to be a nap that lasted all the way back hehehe and when I woke up I did not know where I was, I was really tired, always on Sunday afternoon is nice and very relaxed sleep hehehe because it is the world day of rest and for me sleep is something very respectful hehehe.

At this moment my stepmother came to bring me dinner because since I got home I stayed stuck to the computer, I bathed and I'm still here stuck to my computer; here the air that can breathe is steemit, in my house we understood that fashion is steemit jejeje, I do not say fashion just to say something, but; We all have to consider Steemit for everything in our lives. Steemit is everything, and believe me, I'm excited because I do not stop eating for anything in the world (yes, I'm a deadly lover of food, I'm sorry) and I think my stepmother has called me 5 times to go to dinner and my response has been "give me a moment".

I hope to share much more with all of you and I know how much more and I know many more of this great community of this new lifestyle, I can not just take off from my computer since I saw this page, I can only shout with emotion, live Steemit !!

I want to thank those readers who took the time to visit my post and comment, please do so I will feel very well knowing that at least someone visualizes me and perhaps at this point I am not interested, as before by the ascending votes, but now I care that they know me and know that my blog is echoing in this great ecosystem that is steemit.

A great greeting for all those readers, I will be reading to those who can, I hope to meet many people, I do not say goodbye because we are just getting to know each other and I know we will reconnect.

Sort:  

I'm glad friend that you feel happy with this beautiful and blessed platform. Blessings

Así es!!! steemit tiene mucho que dar, ahora es que empieza lo bueno!!! ;) arriba steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16