ULOG Day1:) SCHOOL PROJECT "DANCING WITH VIDEO"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1528415956826.jpg

On May 21, 2018 , We had a project of one of our subject, that we need to require to dance, just to get good grades .

received_1966860276717760.jpeg
received_1966860280051093.jpeg

I was the choreographer of my team as well :) when we shoot a music video at Plaza Independencia. It was kinda tiry, but in this part I did a solo dance on this video where I really put and give efforts on it not just for the grades, but also to make my groupmates proud of my dance where it is really jolly and energetic. This is also to show people that I also love dancing.

Video :) I hope you will like it guys :)

YES I TRIED my very best and We won and We were in Top 2 in dancing , We are not a champion but at least we still in the top 2 and got a good grades.

Thanks guys i hope you like my first Ulog :)

@surpassinggoogle thank you for this good idea or good platform that we can be able to express our feelings through posting here using Ulog, I feel like a celebrity and not a fan now , because posting a ULOG is just All about me , it would be the step that people will noticed me as a one of celebrity here on Ulog or Steemit, I could tell that I am proud of being one of the Steemian :)

Sort:  

may 21? ah i see.. pareha man siguro nas amoa but drama lang.. resteem nato ha.. murag sayop ang title ana, ani man guro bt di kaau ko sure, i just saw most of it ani, "ulog day 1: then title..murag dili nmu dapat etag si @surpassinggoogle, instead #busy..ky iyaha man sd na

Wow, thats so cool.You are looking awesome.You are a good dancer.Seems that you had enjoyed the project very much.Thanks for sharing with us friend.

excellent project!

Welcome and it's and amazing to be doing you first ulog, please watch these video and get into the plethora

That was great, i so much love it

Thank you so much

I really enjoyed your dance. Follow me @benlegend-1 and leave a message in any of my post. Went through your account and I saw you're new here. Let me help you.
Facebook: Benjamin enyirie

Ya i am new here

add me on Facebook lets chat.
Or are you on discord?

You're really talented and I wanna help show you communities that loves what you do for fun. Your Facebook username so we can talk more. This is no spam. I'm for real.

Wow! Maayo'ha mu-sayaw sayang wala nahimong singer hehe joke :D Hi gwapa @isolicious follow me back ha? Keep sharing your talent..

Ayg kahi-ubos mega gud. Masuko pud na sya ug joke

wow pretty good =)

Oh thank you hehe

You relate welcome😊

That is amazing!!............i like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00