Ulog day 13 QUEEN FESTIVAL MEETING

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

20180708_115348.jpg

I am the representative of one of the biggest event here in the whole of MAMBALINGON resident , we are 20 all contestants, and only one should be proclaim as a winner of a Queen Festival

We had our meeting yesterday night for the Queen Festival, the Final pageant of it will be on August 25 2018 , but we need to do our talent will be on. AUGUST 18. 2018 . All of the participants will do or attent the Motorcade event, Media Conference ,Advertisement/ Invitations/gathering or etc.We will do have also for VOTING but it only good for SMART USERS. To all Philippines out there and steemians who use Smart Network please support me I will post soon what code and what number to send it, i would really appreciate it for your kindness.. And soon after the pageant I will post my Talent video here on Steemit or Ulog for your updates guys :)

The candidates should be bona fide Mambalingon at least 5 years residency, and I am qualified because I am now living for almost 21 years here. And it should be at least 14-25 years old, but below 18 should have a parental consent sign by parents or guardians, Should fill up the registration form and to be submitted by the organizer. To those willing to join should required to submit their documents on or before July 24 ,2018 .we will compete on the following categories or special award,

  • MISS PHOTOGENIC
  • MISS CONGENIALTY
  • MISS TEXTER'S CHOICE AWARD
  • MISS PEOPLE'S CHOICE AWARD
  • BEST PRODUCTION NUMBER
  • BEST IN TALENT
  • BEST IN FESTIVAL COSTUME
  • BEST GOWN

My neighbors and the officials of our sitio help me to save money through solicitation, for my gown for that event .i hope you do help me too guys :) .

Major Awards 2018:

  • 1st runner up
  • 2nd runner up
    *3rd runner up
    *4th runner up

The prizes CROWN, CASH PRIZE, TROPHY, SASH, BOUQUET FLOWERS, and CERTIFICATION.

this is really one of biggest event I hope you guys would support me soon when I post to how to vote me for this event.

20180708_115331.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19