SURPASSINGGOOGLE'S ULOG #10: Be Persistent To Be An Ulogger No Matter What

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

"DIG ( dirt is good) . Dirt is not good can stop you from digging. Dig times dig times dig times = Diggist".

I was doing my COMVORES (Comment, upVote, Resteem) last night and joined Steemgigs talk show (first time I joined the gigs) where I saw some familiar nicks there, of course of Steemit Diversify's members were there! The hard part being in the Discord is when you can't hear surpassinggoogle's voice. I can hear this annoying digital sound keeps on popping up. I wasn't so sure if I ever had a chance to hear SG's voice (well anyway I me SG twice back in 2017), so I know his gentle voice. Sadly after an hour of chatting, reading, say hi and hello to everyone, I decided to direct message SG and told him that I can't hear his voice but I still waited for half an hour for a miracle, I guess, none that I know of that moment. I again told SG that I really can't hear his voice and I call it night.

Feeling lighted headed from last night's talk show because I want to know what's new or what it turned out to be as I'm eager to hear SG's insight or announcement I was frustrated and sleepy. I don't know what went wrong.

Dang! Still lighted headed and I was force to do some laundry. I don't know what's going on today despite the heat and feeling uneasy, can't think right. After the laundry (HAND WASHING) I did cooked for lunch. Though I cooked late, we ate around 1pm, after the meal, I'm tired, I felt sleepy at the same time I rested around 2pm and woke up around 5pm.

Seldom I eat sardines and I like to cook it with lots of chopped onions in order not to smell the fishy thing.

I may have a hard time writing ULOG today, but as I have said. Be persistent no matter what. ULOG is freedom and most of all ULOG is all about YOU (meaning me!)

SD footer ULOG copy.jpg


IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

yes we always have something to write

I like sardines with calamansi or vinegar..

I can eat sardines without cooking it again.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iwrite from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Glad you have joined Steemgigs discord talk show sir @iwrite, as well as other #SD family members are present too...Hopefully, next time SG’s internet connection will be ok...

Whoa! I felt so lucky under your mentorship sir @iwrite.😇 Hoping to write more contents then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81