SURPASSINGGOOGLE'S ULOG #12: When ULOG Is Always Around I'm Feeling Blue, The Heat Is On, Cooling Down, My Dark Portrait!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ULOG always is your helping hand!

Last week I walked up to the bridge and saw this wonderful scene and I snapped up some photos but what I like was this one. The cloud formation looks like a cotton, the brilliant light at the back of the clouds adds some tone to the blue skies and the contrasting golden hour to sunset right below it. As you can see the jet trail is also visible in the skies maybe up to 50K to 80K feet in full thrust! They say that it's passing our air traffic and the commercial airplane is not capable of reaching that high!

ULOG always believes in you!

The heat is getting into me. I could not think straight, it's hard to breathe, my head is palpitating, you want to jump on the pool to feel cool! The aircon in the office is damaged and it's been almost two weeks now we are enduring this predicament. The irony of this is the aircon is Brand New but the copper tubing of the condenser is busted and it's unusable! Dang KOPPEL!

We are like in a "Pugon" (fireplace) with no exhaust because right beside our building is another building that all our windows are blocked by it when they are constructing it. All three windows are blocked, useless and the heat is terrible, it's now up to 41 degrees C! And I was wondering what if I live in Arabia or nearby country who living and are used to the 45 degrees C up?

ULOG always YOUR Companion!

Despite the heat, I still have time to walk whenever I want. I'm not getting younger all my days. Need to stay fit. I usually do this in the after if I have no work but still I try to walk around at night if I have time. Of course I have with me my sago or whatever cold drinks I buy along my way home.

ULOG relives YOUR MEMORIES!

Be it in acrimonious or happy thoughts it will always remind me of who I am in the past. How everything had gone past. Every recollections I've been through are things I've cherished or just simply a bitter pill to swallow, a lingering reflection that played in my mind over and over again that doesn't make any sense in the long period of time thinking about it.

I'd like to stay focus on what I like the most. I'd like to keep on moving forward. Bringing back memories is not healthy at this time. I'd like myself to keep on or pressing on the upward ways. I don't want my memories to be put down in the drench soaking and fading away. I just like it to stay the same to where it belongs in the year it happened!

SD footer ULOG copy.jpg


IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

"...everything had gone past." Ohohhhh, this statement gives me the feeling of nostalgia!😐😬

I feel that too being in "pugon",lol. So hot this past few days.

Sago at gulaman is refreshing😄

It's getting cooler in the afternoon now sir.

exercise sir para malakas ang katawan

good post

Ingat ingat sa pag selfie sa labas sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75