SURPASSINGGOOGLE'S ULOG #13: ULOG'S Contribution To The Steemians

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ULOG is Vast!

Ulog has a lot to show the world. It keeps on pouring like falls. It doesn't end its outpouring stream of everyday experiences. This project by surpassinggoogle, who is still undergoing support from the Steemians is making a wave throughout the SteemitLand (coined by @purpledaisy57 of SD Family.)

Of course, for those who are familiar with,YOU, knows what really Ulog is all about. Ulog keeps on giving its life to many, its unique character and the more Steemians pour their emotion on Ulog the more it becomes obvious that Ulog has been influencing many Steemians! Curations come later.

Though barely a month since in its conception, Ulog will stay for long. It will be much more colorful than any other project created by SG (surpassinggoogle). Though I may look bias here but that's how I see it (well I already made my comment to SG about how awesome and outstanding ULOG is.) How Ulog accepted by the majority of the Steemians can be verify on SG's posts (if you are following him), Ulog itself is making a testimony to his post about it. Thus, with making Ulog a household name among Steemians who did like the idea how it unfolds right in front of us gives much attention as it really makes us more drawn to it.

ULOG is My personal digital/online journal or whatever you may call it. I'd put everything in it in my day to day occurrence. It reflects my being on Ulog, the more I'm on it the more I became getting open to who I am in this world.

ULOG'S contribution to the Steemians is staggering, I mean no exaggeration. Our group is composed of mothers and they did write Ulog almost every day. We are 12 in the group, how about the other members in the other country who likes ULOG? You'll do the math and of course, you and I know how big ULOG is now.

Since ULOG is on its way to stardom (of course us, you, me) but the more Ulog I create, the more it gives freedom to the members and I am convinced that someday it will be the pinnacle of its glory for so many years to come!

SD footer ULOG copy.jpg


IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

I like it too along with teardrops and steemgigs

That's right sir, even me I am enjoying writing because of ulog.

steem on!:)

Wow personalized! I love ulogging too...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iwrite from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82