SURPASSINGGOOGLE'S ULOG #6: Creating A ULOG Text With Effect And You Can Use It For Free

in #ulog6 years ago

Once again, I'm inspired to create a text with effect for everyone to use it for free. The ULOG texts I've used for the creative purpose has a different font family.

In random whatever pops-ups up in the Google browser for the background I've used it.

I'd like to pick no. 1 & 3 not because they are my favorite colors, lol, no, I like the design, the font and the lighting I used. Of course, all of the 5 designs I've created are good, but I already made my choice.

Yes, it's free, you can freely use it for whatever purpose it may serve.

And that's just about it. This is how my day went. But I have made these creative juices planned last night when I was in the jeepney on creating a text with style and at the same creative with the effects!

Enjoy viewing it and pick the number that you like and use it!

1

2

3

4

5

SD footer ULOG copy.jpg


IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, i like no.2 . But the footer we are using now is my fave.

Thanks lunamystica!

Wow! Ilabas na ang talent sir!
Naks! galing naman... =)

Ay! Nagkataon lang itong design ko! Thanks d-inspired!

Yeah, 1 and 3 are my favourites. Thanks for sharing mate. Gonna save some in a bit :)

You are most welcome, solcross!

I like the second design because of its bright colors.

Can I use no. 5 sir? Thank you.

Oo, ma'am!

Wow that's so nice of you sir john. Brilliant!!! 👏🏻

Thanks ma'am loraine!

I love the 1st one and the last .

Whoa! Numer 1 for me is good! Thanks

i like the 2nd one:)

Whoa! You like multi-color! Lol!

Sir can i use no. 1 thank you in advance nice work very useful .

Yes, you can use it jamescarlo!

you have a lot of talent sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97