#ULOG 36 – Why ULOG Works For Me And So I Guess It Will Work For You Too

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_152842674558F.jpg

Still there are Steemians who are having a hard time deciphering what is ULOG is all about. I will not expound it here Terry’s post is enough and how a person perceive ULOG should be as simple as 1 2 3!

Why Ulog works for me it’s because I’m the celebrity here and nobody else. I’m the actor here, but I’m not acting in out, I’m the real person here. I’m the one who keeps on moving how my life is touching other lives or not. I keep on posting here like I’m posting it now because I’m the one who is involved here. Don’t get offended if you didn’t get it the first time you read SG or Terry’s ULOG post, because, really, ULOG is all about YOU, I should be looking at me and nobody else. I’m the one in front of the camera and my HD Camera is ULOG. It reflects my entirety once I post my Ulog “once a day”so be careful on writing ULOG. Ulog is as delicate as YOU, be sensitive when writing Ulog, this is not just about YOU or ME, it’s the nearness of telling who you are to us, me, you or anyone reading the Ulog post.

Don’t get lost when writing on ULOG, concentrate on what YOU do, what YOU want, what YOU really up to this day, always FOCUS on what YOU really are then push everything you’ve got for “once a day”post and let Ulog do the rest for you.

I’m shaking my head when somebody ask me what to write in Ulog, lol, I don’t know if this is hard to understand because Ulog tells you that YOU are the most important person in it and nobody else! Still it didn’t PROCESS in the mind of a Steemian what was stated in Terry’s post.

I will not be in a supposition here, because this is not a theory, because this is Me or YOU. Writing Me or You on Ulog gives an advantage to all Steemians. It’s an information or data that everybody can live with it, nothing to hide, nothing to fear, nobody will judge us here, I see it as ordinary as online diary but with heart, openness, no pretentions, no exaggeration, just a being trying to live one day at time, looking ahead to good life for whoever writes on Ulog can unburden the hardness of life that is freely given to us by Terry.

If I were you, do it now, do it with the desire to write on Ulog as best as you can that is all about YOU. Don’t hold anything back when you write on Ulog, don’t get confused, always make sure that what you are writing is ALL ABOUT YOU!


IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

yup easy to understand I see some writing about a travel or sights but nothing about them in the post

Ulog isbmy journal.

#Ulog is our online diary.

Ulog is my daily log, lol, though, I don't write daily. What the!

For our Indonesian friends it is a joke so maybe that's why there is a confusion there. To our other friends, I hope they can come to a realization and start doing it. I wonder what is the henry-gant tag for?

EDIT: beany mentioned henry-gant in her post. I think I have an idea about it.

Haha Daddy Shark!

I also dont get it why people cannot deliver their #ulogs the right format hehehe but those sharkies are cute! hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10