#ULOG – No. 34 – My First Poem On ULOG: ME TO ULOG, MY JOURNEY - I Dedicate This Poem To All The ULOGGERS

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180606_113902.jpg

A commonplace of ULOG I write, and so are you,
my life, my cursor, my words, I live in Ulog!

ULOG is me, my vision, my mission and inked in Ulog!

My soul lives in Ulog, without condition, without border,
it freely creates my Humanness, my spanlessness,
the vast creative souls on Ulog heeds its breath,
it listens to my throbbing memories, I write with love.

I am with Uloggers and our Ulog speaks in silence of words,
I feel with warm embrace of life, experience and madness,
delicately written with Teardrops, Ulog is there like a vast sheet
with rumbling memories, unforgotten, but not listless!

I may have an Untalented talent but Ulog is there for me,
Ulog is part of Steemit and so does SteemSecrets too!

Who doesn’t love Ulog when you are on Steemit?

Embracing Ulog is me, me and my Ulog is free,
what then shall I want when I’m unrestricted to write,
my being, my passion, my unuttered voice, my esteem,
my digital data is there on Ulog, unabridged, unedited,
my wholeness, Ulog requisite nothing, only my presence is needed!

Recognize Ulog is YOU, it will not be hard to view,
and me a Celebrity on Ulog is my Personality,
we are all fan of Ulog, I wave my Ulog on You,
as lovely as big sky in hue!


IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

Wow ! You express feeling about ulog very effectively .
Yes every one love ulog.

Galing 👏🏻

nice one sir👍👍

You are certified Ulogger sir!

Now this is how you show love for #ulogs! Good job Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78