Ulog #10: From Binmaley to Dagupan

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day Steemians and Uloggers around the world!

I walked up this morning a bit early because I would be attending a funeral at the town of Binmaley. I headed straight to my breakfast after morning prayer as I need to rush upon learning that the Funeral Discourse was already held last night. It means I need to be leave early.

After taking a bath, I had nosebleed attack so I rest myself a bit. My brother @dunkman and his girlfriend @sn0white will be attending the funeral so I went out with them. My friend @shawmeow is already waiting at our meeting place.

After the funeral, me @shawmeow and @shula14 went to Dagupan with aim of withdrawing money from Security Bank, but we alsk decided to unwind a bit at the mall nearby.

image

We had our snack at the mall and bought this mouth-watering bubble waffle.

After our snack, we went to Worlds of Fun and we tried Bump Cars. It is my first time so I am quite excited.

image

image

While playing, someone bumped on me, I have no idea who that is, and I think I had a mild whiplash as my neck jolted. Still, having some pain now but it's lesser than earlier.

We headed to Videoke booth where we sang two songs each, and we went home afterwards. I took a rest and wrote some blog posts before preparing our dinner.

image

I cooked Chicken Adobo, which I think it tasted good because I never heard a complain.

It rained again tonight as it usually happen this season.

Thanks for joining me again on this ulog.

Photos are mine and were captured using Huawei Nova 2lite.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif

Sort:  

WHAT IS A BUBBLE WAFFLE?! And why does it look so good??? I need more details on this! Also looks like you had alot of fun @iyanpol12! The adobo seems tasty.

Haha masaol Kuya master @iyanpol12 sumama sana ako para dawala kami ni ate shaw mag chaperone. :)
Sa susunod nood tayo cinema tayong apat o anim ni kuya @atongis and ate @el-dee-are-es
Para triple...
Exciting!
Tres marias with tres pablos

cge ta ilibre yo kami😂

balolaki lay balong,hahaha

antoy tawag ed sikato ey? balong ____?

Balang. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77