ULOG #193: Day 4 of Jogging and Walking

in #ulog5 years ago

IMG_20190509_090553.jpg

I woke up early today thinking I won't be going out for jogging and walking because it just rained. I can even hear water in the street being splashed as vehicles passed by. I tried to look by the window but I can't clearly see it. I headed downstairs, and went outside the house to see it closer, and some parts are dry so I decided to go for jogging and walking again.

I still did my usual daily exercises, and prepared myself to go out. Many parts of the road or ground are wet so I tried to avoid them especially in boulevard park because the ground is slippery because there are some muds.

I did occasional jogging and walking until I reached the Capitol grounds, and finally at the Baywalk, where I did most of jogging. I paused a bit before going home for fresh air. It is one of my primary reasons going at the beach in the morning.

Afterwards, I headed back home walking. I am glad that my @actifit app didn't malfunction to count my activities.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Mabeng ka la. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Salamat. Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01