Ulog #2: Out in the Field Service in Binmaley

in #ulog6 years ago

It was last Saturday when I first posted my ulog, and I am unable to post one during the past few days. I can't take of anything to share and unable to take some photos. Perhaps I am still dealing with exhaustion.

What I usually do when I wake up is checking my phone, from what time is it and send some messages on Messenger as I haven't gone up yet. A morning prayer and Daily Text follows, and a short exercise before going down for breakfast.

I woke up quite late as I am having headaches, perhaps I am overslept. After my breakfast, I prepared to go out in field service in sign language, and visit our deaf students. When I am supposed to live and already walked some meters, I realized I forgot my eyeglasses when I pass along my neighbor and I can't hardly see her face. So I went back to the house to get it.

Our meeting place is Binmaley plaza which is not too crowded place.

image

It's a peaceful park, and it's clean. But the best part is there are lots of plants providing some cool environment.

We headed to our first two deaf students. The first one is having headaches, while the other one is staying at the big house where is caretaking.

image

Saw these from the yard of one of our deaf students.

Then we proceeded to another deaf student whom we are able to teach, and went our way for our lunch. Right after, we went back to the park to rest a bit.

image

This is Istasyon, one of the landmarks in Binmaley, Pangasinan.

We continued with our service and able to visit three deaf students again. We headed to Dagupan to chill because of the hot weather and went to the bank for a transaction.

Thanks for joining me on my ulog journey! Join me again next time.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image

Sort:  

ang awkward nung feeling pag walang glasses tapos di mo masyado marecognize yung mga tao. haha :D Ako, di pa naman sira mata ko pero, i had an experience with my bestfriend. I saw her walking somewhere and I called her. I was waving at her but she didn't even pay attention because she didn't recognize me because she left her glasses.. Na-akward tuloy ako nun. HAHAHA :D

Oo nga eh. Di naman ako ganito dati. Ngayon ko lang talaga napansin na ganun na kalabo mata ko. Hehe

Congratulations, your post received 5.96% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @iyanpol12! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Yepeey. Di ko na kelangan magpapansin kay master. Dito na xa eh. Salamat

Di naman kelangan ate. Binabalikan ko po lahat. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66