Ulog #3: From Town to Town

in #ulog6 years ago

Great Thursday everyone! It's been a long day, and welcome to my ulog #3.

I feel exhausted this day because of the weather, and of course, it's been a day of travel from town to town. I left in the morning about 8:30 and took the bus to Dagupan City. I was met with traffic jam caused by those campaigning for this coming elections.

image

Gladly, the traffic from the other lane has decongested. Those vehicles ahead in our lane are those campaigners.

As I reached Dagupan City, I took the jeepney to the town Mangaldan, our meeting place before heading to Mapandan. After we all met with fellow signers, we went our way to Mapandan. With my partners, we reached at least two deaf people whome we thought some lessons.

image

I saw this beautiful mahogany trees in San Jacinto, close to the border of Mapandan. It somewhat contributed cooling the area.

After visitations, we headed back to Mangaldan where we had our lunch.

image

Taken at Mangaldan town plaza before going to Chowking for our lunch.

It's been a fruitful day after we taught 4 deaf people in the afternoon with our group. Afterwards, we returned to Dagupan City where we had our snack.

image

While walking in Dagupan City on our way to the terminal.

It's a tiresome day, but it was fun. Thanks for joining me again on this journey. See you all back on my next Ulog.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image

Sort:  

Parang wala nang traffic sa hapon a. Ang luwag ng kalsada :)

I like the mahogany trees. Is that a nursery?

Yeah! Medyo konti ang traffic after the festive season. Pero ang mga nangangampanya ang sumunod. Hehe.

I don't think it's a nursery. No one is taking care of the area.

Congratulations, your post received 3.86% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @iyanpol12! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05