Ulog #30: Walking at Lingayen Baywalk and the Beach

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians and Uloggers around the world!

It's almost just an ordinary day for me. After having mg breakfast, I headed straight to my Steemit tasks, and wrote some blog posts. Afterwards, I wiped some stuff and removed some little cobwebs in my room to maintain cleanliness. If I won't do it, it would be difficult to clean it up on my next general cleaning.

After my lunch, I took a medicine because of headache. I decided to take a nap, and as I woke up, I felt better. I watched TV for a while, then when my brother came home, he invited me to go to the beach to do walking and jogging. We've scheduled it a several days ago and it was postponed a number of times. Good thing it happened when it was unplanned.

image
At the Capitol Compound, and this is the way to the beach. It seems there are only a few people at that time, perhaps due to the rain showers earlier.

steemit-border

image
The entrance to the Baywalk if you came from the Capitol. You will be welcomed by the life-sized I ❤️PANGASINAN. People often take pictures there.

steemit-border

image
This is Lingayen Baywalk! We started to do walking from here. This Baywalk actually extends from the mouth of the river at Barangay Capandanan at the west to as far as Dagupan City at the east. This area in Lingayen was closed for motorist because it is intended for the tourists. We are facing east in this picture.

image
Facing west on this side.

steemit-border

image
It seems so silent. It's unusual because tourists often flock this place during afternoon.

steemit-border

image
I enjoyed the breeze while close to the shore.

steemit-border

image
While walking at the shore, I saw these fishermen fixing their nets. They had only a few fishes.

steemit-border

image
These are what they caught. @sn0white bought them all!

steemit-border

I took some random photos, and tried to zoom in to capture photos of the fisherman in the water, and those fishing by boat.

image
*The man fishing in the water. *

image
Fishing by boat.

steemit-border

We finally decided to go home. Me and my brother jogged and walked while heading to our house.

image
At Maramba Boulevard Park.

steemit-border

Thanks for joining me on my journey for today. See you again next time!

Photos are mine. Captured using Huawei Nova 2lite.

steemit-border


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Please vote
for @good-karma as a witness.

steemit-border

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif
iyan-1.png

Sort:  

Ahaha ang daming isda ang nabili ni ate @sn0white ah.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

50 pesos yan. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75