Ulog #4: A Day of Rest

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I have been tired the past few days, and I think I deserved to at least have a rest and stay at home. Of course, simply doing nothing will only get me bored.

I woke up late again this morning which was at almost 8am. I opened the window up, and sensed it would be another hot summer day as I saw how blue the sky is.

image

Looks like a fine day, but it's extremely hot.

Since I planned to just stay at home, I can't resist but read and write blogs from Steemit, and somewhere online.
IMG_20180511_104804.jpg

Aside from reading posts on Steemit, I replied back on the comments on my posts. I realized, I should be interacting with people who used their time commenting.

I wrote some blogs in advance so I have something to post in coming days when I am not at home. I also wrote a poem in Filipino (my first time) and used this old picture, as well as my baby picture (not posted here).
IMG_20180511_130659_HHT.jpg

I went on with my daily curation on post. As of this time, I curated more than 50 posts.
image

Meanwhile, I would like to thank Miss @phantum04 for the gif footer she created.
IYANPOL12 (1).gif

That's all for now. Hoping you'll join me again next time.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 5.70% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @iyanpol12! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73