Ulog #5: Another Long Saturday

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day Steemians and Uloggers!

Welcome to my Ulog #5, and since it's Saturday, I anticipated it to be long enough. I woke up this morning to prepare our breakfast. It's just me and my brother in the house so I prepared foods good enough for us.

image

I prepared scrambled eggs with potatoes, and made a sandwich for my breakfast, bochi, and a small amount of rice.

After my breakfast, I prepared myself to go to San Carlos City where our territory for field service would be.

image

Waited for a ride for several minutes bearing with the hot weather.

Got a bus ride, and dropped by in Binmaley where we had a tricycle ride to San Carlos. We visited a number of deaf people but my tummy seemed not working with me well. I bought meds to stop the stomachache.

After our lunch and a short break, we proceeded to our deaf Bible students and able to teach three of them. We went home right after.

image

Making fun of myself through a built-in app on my phone camera while waiting for the other group of signers.

As I reached the bus stop in our town, the rain fell hard. Waited for several minutes until the tricycle decided to give me a ride back home. Funny how we reached our house without rain yet. It finally fell as I got inside, and brownout followed. It's annoying that the brownout happened more than 10 times!

Now, it's time to hit the sack. Thanks for joining me on my Ulog for today.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif

Sort:  

Look so yummy!

Congratulations, your post received 5.77% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @iyanpol12! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02