Ulog #56: Joining Airdrops / Friday

in #ulog6 years ago

I used to be a homebody every Friday, and it's a perfect time to have a rest. Of course, I worked on some of my online ventures because I just couldn't live a day doing nothing.

Joining airdrops

I grabbed the opportunity to join different airdrops today. I joined in a lot before, but received only a few from them. Well, that's fine. They are giving some money for free, but of course, you need to be watchful on some of them.

image
I usually do airdrops from Telegram channels. Some airdrops can be done solely at Telegram, while others redirect you to their own website.

image
This website called airdrops.io is also a great place to check for latest airdrops. But I think those airdrop channels from Telegram were also taken from this website. Telegram channels are just from a person with referral links.

Doing tasks on some dApps

Aside from Steemit, I did some tasks on other decentralized social media sites/apps like Mithril Lit, Biograffi, and ONO. I also checked updates from @appics, which I have been waiting for a long time to fully launch. I also found a new one but I have to check it first.

This morning

It was a gloomy morning brought about by the typhoons surrounding the country, which triggers monsoon rains. Before noontime, a heavy rain fell.

This afternoon

After doing the airdrops, I fell asleep unexpectedly and I grabbed that chance to have a good rest. As I woke up, I watched TV while doing online stuff.

Time to hit the sack

It's a bit late here in the Philippines now, and I need to go off to bed because I need to wake up early tomorrow. Thanks for reading this ulog. Until next time.

steemit-border


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Please vote
for @good-karma as a witness.

steemit-border

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif
iyan-1.png

Sort:  

Medyo nawawalan ako gana sa appics bakit di pa nallink STEEM ko sabi naman any amount kaya sent ko 0.001 😁
Hindi ko nasalihan yang iba bakit wala po link expired na? 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yung sa airdrops ba ng appics? Wala sa kin ganun, yung magsend. Siguro dahil matagal na ko nakapagsign up sa kanila. At meron na ata ako bounty.

Facebook at Twitter lang nalink ko
image.png
Pag switch po ng button lalabas to:
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28