Ulog #75: The Bad Weather

in #ulog6 years ago

image

We had this intense weather today. It started last night at about 10pm yet the wind isn't strong yet. Then by 11pm, the wind starts to accelerate. I fell asleep though, but by 1am,I woke up and the water already leaked inside. I am in fear of the strong winds but I still managed to sleep.

At 2am, my brother woke me up to help him tie up the uron bar connected to the tent at our garage because the loud sound it creates. I can feel the intensity of the wind which is really scary. I immediately got in afterwards and got back to sleep.

I woke up at around 7am and it's very dark due to the dark clouds. I prepared our breakfast at the dirty kitchen despite it is windy. It got me scared because even the rain is falling briskly. We have no power since last night, and it's difficult to keep up with the usual things.

The rain and wind persisted up to thsi afternoon. Gladly, it has stopped and I am hoping for a better weather, so I cna have a better sleep tonight. We still have no electricity so I would be sleeping early tonight.

steemit-border


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Please vote
for @good-karma as a witness.

steemit-border

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif
iyan-1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81