ULOG: Already Joined Voice, Did You?

in #ulog5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-06-03-15-44-43-272_com.android.chrome.png

I am a member of several social media platforms where I can blog. My favorite one, of course, is Steemit. I also joined, and regularly posting on Whaleshares, Weku, and HyperSpace.

Recently, the most awaited 'Steem 2.0', which was founded by Dan Larimer (one of the co-founders of Steemit) was already announced, and the name is simply Voice.

Voice is already on Beta, but you cannot do anything yet. Of course, I already joined the new platform, and I am looking forward to see how will this new platform fare. I hope it won't be just a hype, and won't disappoint its users. Some platforms don't live up to the hype like ONO, and the likes.

Here is the link to sign up for Beta: Voice.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85