Ulog #004: A CAKE FOR MY ♥️♥️♥️♥️

in #ulog6 years ago

Showing that you care is very important. many love but don't know how to show it, words are nice but as they say action speaks better, our actions can create #teardrops of fun and can create memories we would love to keep in our #ulog diary.

Money isn't that important in a relationship if there is true love but money is one of the best ways to prove that you love. not necessarily by giving cash, sometimes you just have to back up your words with either flowers, chocolate, cakes or even a nice dinner.

Love is not something we can run from, no matter where you go what you do, you will fall in love.

you might have fallen in love when you were not knowing what it was🎼🎼🎼🎵🎼.

be it an animal or human being, you must love something.

#ulog day 4

I woke up today at around 7:30 am and went back to sleep I was extremely tired after the struggle of writing an exam in an entirely different part of my state. today I had no exams so I decided to rest.

a little later around 9am I woke up feeling hungry but at first I prayed and spent sometime steeming later I went down to a mashai

mashai are people who fry egg and indomie some do tea and bread trust me you need to taste it .

after that I carried my phone and continued watching my stranger things episode and I slept and watched film.

few days back I ordered a cake for my friend and it was delivered to her today and am glad she liked it here are some pictures of the cake it was baked by Sali pastries their services are mostly rendered in Lagos and Ilorin so my Steemit friends in Lagos and close by state could get one @tojukaka you should try it

enjoy the pictures
IMG-20180511-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20180511-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180511-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180511-WA0002.jpg
Do you need a place to talk about U?

@surpassinggoogle has done it for you again.
Check here @ulog.

Ulog helps you to say something about you everyday, tell your story to the world.

Ulog, no more excuses of what to post on steemit.

Ulog provides you the opportunity to talk about U, what you do on daily basis, where you go and even what you feel. it Is now possible and really easy

Why dont you try to say something about your day and use the tag #ulog or #ulogs, lets be celebrities together

Do you want to be a ulogger?
Please, to know more about ulog check here-
@ulogs

thanks for your time

Sort:  

the cake looks good. it is yummy, right?

According to her it was super nice

This cake looks yum!!!!!! 😜

Yeah its yummy wish you could try it, you will fall in love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73