REVIEW OF DISCORD MEETUP ABOUT ULOG ON STEEMGIGS CHANNEL

in #ulog6 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS,

DQmXYwrSbjrReZ4K38VkobDZwAKHc7BBTQanFhRc4FQkwJR.png

Like i said before now, with or without a phone i will always be present in any discord meeting. I would have logged in with my laptop but because of power failure, I had to be with @ebado during the discord channel meeting. Network was really bad but we were able to partake in the meetup with @ebado and @emmaxx via @ebado channel. Nevertheless, it was an awesome time to be with @surpassinggoogle. I must confess that @surpassinggoogle is a brain.

I love human so much and i always think about you.

He said it in the last meetup and #ulog is a proof that @surpassingoogle cares and loves us so much.

@surpassinggoogle gave a vivid explanation on why he came came about #ulog. He said #Ulog is here to grow and stay on steemit. It's not just going to be some sought of initiative that comes to the steem blockchain and vanishes away as time goes on. #Ulog is here to stay and remain for good.

Before i formed the #ulog project, i was resting and thinking on ways to affect more persons on the steem blockchain. Then the idea of Ulog come to my heart. I went on google and did some research about it and here comes #Ulog.

This is my motives for #Ulog

I want to build you for good, ulog is all about building your dreams.
I don't believe that there are impossibilities. Steemgigs is a borne to be a dream builder, and with steemgigs i will want to steemgigs wants to solve people's challenges and issues.

#Ulog is all about you. Bringing out the U is all that matters.

Some Questions were asked by @ebado and also by @julietisrael. @Julietisrael asked

When are you coming to Nigeria?

I think we really need Terry here in Nigeria. I believe the Nigeria community with love to have Terry here in Nigeria. As for me i think i will leave this discussion for another day before i get flagged by Philippians followers reading this post. Lol i was just kidding.

@ebado also asked him what is reason for ulog and purpose of ulog. He gave a vivid explanation for his purpose of creating #Ulog.

The meeting went well until @ebado phone went down. It was indeed an awesome time with @surpassinggoogle.

Some persons present during the meetup were @liamnov @long888 @olivia @honourmaus @emineal @micaiah.adlih @autofreak, @alzamna, @leeant @seyiodus @beneictos @samal @indayclara @ankarlie @wakkylon @jamasmovic @truthfinder @cheekah @dunkman @maverickinvictus @mermadvampire @coderzairos @tpkidkai @julietisreal @stary @g10a @atangis @surpassinggoogle and @emmaxx.

You can follow #Ulog official page and also read about what #Ulog is at https://steemit.com/@ulogs and

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

To Vote Steemgigs for Witness

Click on https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses and vote

I am @Jackdogho and I am a Ulogger

Sort:  

lol

I didn't know you were there

It was fun with him though....

And wait, I think I do deserve some accolades for coming up with this phrase which has now become like a household phrase for everyone....

My name is Juliet Israel and I am a Ulogger...lol

Cheers

i just pity you... who told you you started it?

For to have been able to give a report at the end of talk show, it means you paid a rapt attention while the talk show was on.
What a good job you've done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34