#ulog – Day 5: My first Mother's Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I always dreamed of celebrating Mother's Day and this year is my first day. From the first day I found out I was pregnant, I started celebrating. I spend a lot of time with my baby, I think it's the best way to prove my love.

IMG_20180512_215726_093.jpg

Sometimes he wakes me up with his hands on my face and I start laughing excitedly, it's like he says, "Mom, Wake up." There are no words to express how happy I feel as a mother. I feel that I am growing spiritually with him and responsibility is the value I have most in my life. I do not understand those mothers who abandon their children no matter what may happen to them, is cruelty.

Not all women were born to be mothers and I feel fortunate and I think I was born to have children because it is the most wonderful thing that can happen to us in life.

IMG_20180512_215747_637.jpg

I want to congratulate all the mothers for all the effort they make to educate their children, but the most important thing is the love and values that are given to them from the house. Let's form men and women of good based on Mother's love.

I'm giving the best of me and I've been running my best project of life for almost six months, being the mother of my little Mathías.

IMG_20180512_215219_578.jpg

Happy day!

Mi ulogger.gif

Sort:  

aw. that mom so beautiful, that you have a happy day I send you many doggy kisses

Thank you! Kisses!

que linduras, que tengas tu primer feliz dia de madres.

Muchas gracias, este es un día muy especial para mí! Un abrazo

asi la paso igual con el mio...felicidades lindo bebe

Gracias. Feliz día de las madres para ti también. Un abrazo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jackelinlopez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73