U-Log + Podcast = An entire new level of FREEDOM of speech for each of us!

in #ulog6 years ago

Got onto this platform called Anchor.fm and discovered that doing a simple podcast is something I felt comfortable with.

Thought about it and saw that U-logs + Personal podcasts = UNLIMITED POTENTIAL.

BRINGING FREEDOM OF SPEECH TO ALL NEW LEVELS!

Here is the link to my latest podcast on this topic!

Guess I found it a lot easier to express myself on a podcast, to say what I think and not worry about the "emotions" being lost here on the screen with these typed words!

However in a combination, IT IS ATOMIC!

LOVE IT!

https://anchor.fm/jackmiller/episodes/Be-U-Being-Yourself-Is-What-Life-Is-All-Bout--U-Log-e205tf

in case you can't open the site here is option "b" as far as links go:

https://anchor.fm/jackmiller/embed/episodes/Be-U-Being-Yourself-Is-What-Life-Is-All-Bout--U-Log-e205tf

I hope you listen to it, get a feel for what I think about this new era of expressing ourselves, this new era in which FREEDOM OF SPEECH is going to levels that no repressive regime can ever beat.

It seems to be working for me, this combination, it could very well work for you too.

Try it out.

Yours truly

Sort:  

Hey! Very good ulog-cast! I like this format, and was also intrigued when @snook talked about how easy it was.

I like your definition of freedom of speech and correctness, what is correct is our perspective, although I do believe in an absolute version of morality, that is a logical conclusion not an observed opinion.

I like the way you talk, and I see you have concurred the crutches of umms and errrs and awwws, I am still working on a bit of an ummm.

10/10 would cast again ;p

You sounded great.....the acoustics were familiar.....ummm....did you get bored of playing scrabble? Did I hear a flush? LOL!! Seriously I think you may become my new motivational guru! Great message Jack! Looking forward to your next one.

Now that would be an entire new level of freedom of speech, to do a podcast during a game of scrabble!

This is very interesting, I got the first link working fine, you are in a new 'to-listen' tab.

I think this might be very cool! I guess I am already doing dlive...but if I can't do video this might be the way!

You took to this like a duck to water!!! Great podcast!

I like to listen to podcast. I did not know about anchor.fm.

Thank you so much @jackmiller for sharing this! I'm going to listen to your podcast.

it was @snook who told me about it and I think it is a fantastic tool for everyone and anyone!

I listened to your podcast.
Looking forward to your next podcast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85