U-Log + Podcast on Anchor.fm "Don't get sucked into other peoples negativity".

in #ulog6 years ago

Well, yes, it happened, I got sucked into some other persons need for negativity and attention.

Man, i don't get it, never will.

It was so clear that this was just a waste of my time and money, yet I reacted emotionally instead of just not wasting my life on some sicko seeking attention with his/her negativity.

Silly me!

So, rather than give that person any more attention and feed their psychological disorder, I reassessed my actions and thoughts and found that by doing so I can actually put that behind me now and move on to better, constructive and positive things.

No point in wasting any of my life on negativity.

Here is the link to my podcast:

https://anchor.fm/jackmiller/episodes/Learning-from-ones-mistakes--Mea-culpa--Be-positive--not-negative-e20emp

if this link doesn't work, for what ever reason, try this one:

https://anchor.fm/jackmiller/embed/episodes/Learning-from-ones-mistakes--Mea-culpa--Be-positive--not-negative-e20emp/a-a4pe9r

Either one should work, but then again, too many different versions of phone apps out there so one never knows.

Thanks for your time.

Hope you enjoyed my little sharing of thoughts via this U-log with a podcast included.

Yours truly

@jackmiller

Sort:  

laughter and positive wins the day. Truth wins. Never go down the rabbit hole with someone that is negative.......

another great Ulog/podcast

Very good Listen @jackmiller, 100% true. And even through tough times I will continue to try to stay positive and only concentrate on what makes me feel positivity. Very good Podcast. Grudges arent held towards anyone. Its to much added stress. Thank you for this.

Just smile and be positive. Maybe it will catch on? We can hope Jack.

We can't lose your positive energy! You are probably the most positive witness on the whole blockchain and the STEEM Community.

Please keep doing you!

Oh you might be ashamed of him shortly.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87