ULOG # 2 : MY 21ST BIRTHDAY | Unexpected Simple Celebration (May 16,2018)

in #ulog6 years ago

"Birthdays are a new start, a fresh beginning and a time to pursue new endeavors with new goals"


For my Ulog # 2 , It's all about my 21st Birthday :) I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle to have a new tag (#ulog) to share our moments in life.


In my 21st Birthday I didn't expect that it will be having a simple celebration because I have work (OJT) at 8:00-5:00pm and 5:30-7:30pm in my summer class (Environmental Engineering). Also, I didn't expect that my family preparing for my Birthday :) Thank you Lord God for having a special day for me ! I love my family soo much 💝


While on duty many greeting that I received in my facebook . Mentioned , My HS friends , Batchmates, Workmates, Youthmates , Classmates, Schoolmates, My Beatbox Family and many more !!! For all your greetings 😍 Thank you very much.


I would like to thank who actually came and celebrate my Birthday :) Mentioned , my girlfriend @purpleshangz and her cousin Jay-ann , Randel and Mark (My Classmates), April (with her youngest sister) and Abigail (My friends). Some of my classmates and friends didn't attend in my Birthday because they are busy on report and OJT  and also their personal work/job/task to do.


I would like to my two sisters (Jack Lyn and Jesan) for the cake and to my Beautiful Mother Susan , for preparing my overall Birthday simple celebration . 

For The best Gifts. Thank you so much @purpleshangz, I love you so much and to my nieces (Kyeisha and Hillary) , I really love it.


"Even if my Birthday Celebration is simple . I always thank to God that he given me another journey my Life"


Thank you for reading steemians :) I will post l the video soon singing with my friends "Happy Birthday" in infront of my cakes. God Bless you all .

BEST REGARDS:

-@jackobeat

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jackobeat being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98