LOCAL AND SK ELECTION

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was our Local and SK Election. Being a responsible citizen it is my duties and right to cast my vote for who's the right one for the position they're running.
Yesterday's election was order and peaceful, in my precinct I don't have a hard time voting because when I arrived at my precinct there are only few people and I got the chance to vote right away. I think it's well prepared and the teachers are very accommodating too.
After casting my vote I went home directly, my sister was a bit surprise because I did not take long in voting.

IMG_20180515_094215.JPG
That's my #ulog for today thanks @surpassinggoogle for making us a celebrity of our own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88