ULOG #14 | Applying and PAPA'S BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! Here i am again, sharing my thoughts and experiences all about my day was made. Applying to the company for On the Job Training (OJT) and my father's 53rd Birthday celebration.

image

At first, I don't know where company i am going to be apply. Until then @milayosawa told me that we will going to try in the Callbox company. We try our luck and best. We submit resume and application letter out there.

image

The coordinator of the company accommodates us.
She gives us an examination for IQ test and Psychological test. The exams immediately got a results. Luckily it was good results at all.

image

image

Ater taking exams, The training coordinator told us to come for orientation tomorrow at 8am. We are all excited to be officially hired in their company. Looking forward to learn a lot trainings and to gain more leanings in their work stations.

A delicious foods are waiting for me ate home 😋 yum! 😋

image
image
image
image


![image]() It was my papa's birthday. We just simply prepare a homemade foods. Happily and enjoy eating together with the family and friends of ours. We gathered and cherished the every little moment as we celebrate. ![image]() > To my father, We love you and may God bless you always. You are my number one father in the whole world. Your love for your daughter and your sons is unconditional. Wish you all the best and have a good health always.

That's all, thanks for reading ! hope you like it! Next time i will be posting of what i will learn in everyday on my OJT. Just keep on steemin' 😉 or leave me as follow!
image
truly yours,
@jancharlest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29