#ULOG: 28 | My Alma Mater at Davao City National High School

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello guys! i just passing by at my high school, school. I miss being a high school kid. As I tour around the campus it makes me remind my high school life. I really missed those days.

image

image

image

Since my OJT is home based. I keep myself being busy engaging in the environment. To refreshes our memory and relieved from stressful life for a while.

image

I saw this wall paint art made by the visual artist students. Imagine how beautiful it is? Now, I'm planning to invite those high potentials students here in this wonderful platform. They are so creative and their talents are rearly amazing. I hope i can reach out them as soon as possible. It's not just an art but it is so meaningful art.

image

image

image

image

Biggest thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the great ideas as always!

Please Support Our Future Plans!
The launch of @steemovers is near! Together with the leaders/seniors of the group @jemmanuel @ianceaz @kyanzieuno @mannylumanao we're hoping for a successful launch of our mini group in steemit. We will be planning the Vision and Mission of the group.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

truly yours,
@jancharlest

Sort:  

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

thanks , that's a good idea . keep on steeming

Congratulations, your post has been chosen by curators of the eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71