#ULOG: 29 | Attending The National Science and Technology Week 2018

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi guys, i will share you of how my day went all day. I just invited by my classmates about the exhibit at the DOST (Department of Science and Technology). Since our house is not really far from the venue then i came up and learn something new.

image

They showcase each others project and I really amaze of their great works. Very innovative and useful projects to contribute in our society. Each ones project explain and demonstrate to us what is purpose of those. Inventors and innovators are all students from different schools. Youths are the hope of our fatherland. Technology really makes our life easier and lazier but it is still useful.

I can relate for the projects they made because it is related to my course. I was inspired by their works. I have really learned a lot something new for myself.

image

image

They made a self driving truck to collect a garbage.

image

A solar panel with an output of 24 DC volts

image

A structured village for the flood control.

image

With our best Professor Sir Machica

image

Taking pictures after the seminar.

image

inside the planetarium

image

An innovation of drone with GPS tracking.

Can you imagine if all of this intelligents will engage in this platform? This is one of my missions. Also to expand their visions about their ideas to reach their goals thru this platform. It is really not difficult as 1,2,3 as I prove that nothing will be impossible in eSteemit!

I believe in myself i can do it. Let's help one another together in this platform. By the help of the people in this community then all will be easier.

That's all for tonight guys! thank you for reading.

Biggest thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the great ideas as always!

Please Support Our Future Plans!
The launch of @steemovers is near! Together with the leaders/seniors of the group @jemmanuel @ianceaz @kyanzieuno @mannylumanao we're hoping for a successful launch of our mini group in steemit. We will be planning the Vision and Mission of the group.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73