Ulog Day 39(Aug.9, 2018)=My new notebook in steemit

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Before typing and posting my final entry, I make a sample first of my work so that if I'm free, that's the time I will type it and post it.
The photo below is my 4th notebook in steemit. I choose color pink because it is relaxing to our eyes.

image

The photo is inside of the variety store here in Kuwait. I asked the owner to take selfie with me but she said it is forbidden in their culture as muslim. I bought that yesterday because the 3rd notebook that I'm using is finished. I'm so thankful that I became a #steemian because my free time now are more progressive unlike before. I really enjoyed my free time now because it's my hobbies since high school writing a poem and writing short story. While enjoying in writing, I also earned and it's a big help to me as a mom and ofw.
The photo below are my 2nd, 3rd and 4th notebook that I'm using now. My 1st notebook in steemit is gone maybe I already throw in the garbage .

image

That's all about my #ulog. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this #ulog #hashtag. It's a big helps to us minnows #steemians to lift up our reputation in this community.

Have you vote your witness?
Consider casting your votes for
@yoo1900, @hr1, @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @precise, @aloh76 witness., @ausbitbank and @curie. Who have been adding invaluable contribution to steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82