Ulog Day 55(Sept.16, 2018)=My new discovered beauty product

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

During my free time, if I don't watch movie from you tube, I'm fond of reading about products that can enhance our beauty without spending too much money in dermatologist. I find out that olive oil is good for moistutizing our skin and prevent wrinkles from premature aging due to exposure of sunlight. It is also good if we put sunblock even if we are only inside our house. The best sunblock is above 50spf not below. So women out there who are conscious about their beauty just like me, we should try this every night before going to bed.

image
I placed olive oil in tube so that it is more easy to dip our finger.

My face below before putting an olive oil

image

My face below after putting an olive oil

image

See the difference between the 2 photos?

These are my other beauty products before going to bed. Doing ritual to stay the youthful glowing hahaha.

image
The big bottle is my olive oil so I decided to put some in a tube so that it is convenient to use nothing to worry that it might fall in the floor.

That's all about my ulog for today. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this #ulog #hashtag. It really help us minnow #steemian to uplift our reputation in steemit community.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your votes for
@yoo1900, @hr1, @steemgigs, @surpassinggoogle, @precise, @aloh76.witness., @ausbitbank and @curie
Who have been adding invaluable contribution in steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33