# Ulog Day 6(July 7, 2018) My simple dinner with fruits and juice

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

As an OFW here in Kuwait, I noticed that mostly Kuwaiti really likes chicken as their viand. Frankly speaking, I also liked chicken but everyday consumption is not also good because we need to balance our diet on order to be healthy right Steemians?
The photo below was taken few hours ago "My simple dinner with mango fruits and juice. For me it's already yummy eventhough it is hurriedly cooked because I have an asthmatic baby to attain but still active maybe because he always eat chocolate.

20180708_142936.jpg.

That's all my ulog for today July 10, 2018
Again thank you to @surpassinggoogle for the # ulog #hashtag.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs, @surpassinggoogle, @precise, @cloh76.witness., @ausbitbank and @curie
Who has been adding invaluable
contribution to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72