My Daily Ulog #7: From Playing to Steeming

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone, how was your day? I hope we're all good. I want to share with you how's my day went.

After making my rescent post about the steemgigs discord last night, I help my mother washing the beddings. Since we have no water connection, I just fetch water from deep well. I did it everytime we're about to wash clothes. After filling up all the basin and the washing machine, its my time to rest and play my favorite and stress reliever game.

While my mother and sister washing the clothes, I am playing Mobile Legend. I played it since December 2016. It was introduces by my co employee and she's a girl. She is the one influence me to play this game. It's addictive, I play it every night after work until 12 am in weekdays and wake up early as 4am just to play again until 7 am. And in weekend I play it all day from 5 am up to 12 am.

Screenshot_20180610-191735.png

I was addicted by this game. It consumes my time and buy load for internet. Almost everyday I bought a load just to play this game.

Screenshot_20180610-191842.png

I made three accounts, 1.)Jason A. 2)Gen. Jason and my third account was 3.)The General. I made different account because of low winrate of my other account. For almost 2 years of playing mobile legend, the highest rank I've reached was Legend V only. Haha. I'm so noob in this game.

images (1).png

But after knowing steemit, the game become my past time. I played it after making my post. And I play 3-4 games only everyday. I focus more on steemit than this game. Steemit help me from being addicted from this game. I'm so thankful for having steemit.

images (24).jpeg

It helps me to distract my attention on that game and its very beneficial. Now I spent for load not for the game but for making post in steemit. In the game, I am not earning while playing but in steemit my I am earning while steeming. Aside from that I met a lot of steemians who will treat you as a member of the family far diffirent from the game. Thank you for this platform it change my hobby. From playing to steeming. No words can explaine how thankful I am.

That's it for today have a blessed sunday everyone!

Guidelines to be consider when making #ulogs:

FB_IMG_1528511320005.jpg

FB_IMG_1528511324761.jpg

Till my next post, have a good day!

Best regards to @surpassinggoogle for always extending his support.

And the people behind the following team:
#taclobanph
#steemitfamilyph
#steemitpowerupph
#kryptonia
#steemgigs
Thank you so much😊

Let us support sir @surpassinggoogle by voting "steemgigs" as witness and "surpassinggoogle" as proxy.

@jasonabjero

footer.jpg

received_1894254880593758.gif

DQmWy6ceRTsGrffutLzFPX2F63aV3iqv2bhqATjDB7E3dHF.png

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jasonabejero from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sounds like a stress reliever for you @jasonabejero. Enjoy.

Indeed Maam @floridagypsy.Thank you maam for the support.

Congratulations @jasonabejero ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.

  • For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account hereKryptonia Account
    Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
    Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28