My Daily Ulog #8: Perfect Combination

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope we're all fine.

Here I am again bringing some food to share with you. I know you've already the taste the combination of mango with bagoong. Isn't it delicious? For me its perfect!

20180612_141002.jpg

20180612_140900.jpg

While I was in my room browsing my steemit account I smell something fishy; it was the bagoong. My sister cooked the bagoong and I ask her for what it is. And I saw her peeling the mango.

20180612_140942.jpg

She serve it and I took two pices of mango with bagoong. My mouth begun watering as I picked it.

20180612_140947.jpg

It was a perfect combination, mango and bagoong. So delicious! I ask for more but she only bought ten pieces of mango. I was not contented with two, next time I'll buy more. I'm still craving for this. Hahaha.

You? What is your perfect partner for mango? Let me know so I can try t also.

When making #ulog, please consider these guidelines.

FB_IMG_1528511320005.jpg

FB_IMG_1528511324761.jpg

Till my next post, have a good day!

Best regards to @surpassinggoogle for always extending his support.

And the people behind the following team:
#taclobanph
#steemitfamilyph
#steemitpowerupph
#kryptonia
#steemgigs
Thank you so much😊

Let us support sir @surpassinggoogle by voting "steemgigs" as witness and "surpassinggoogle" as proxy.

@jasonabjero

footer.jpg

received_1894254880593758.gif

DQmWy6ceRTsGrffutLzFPX2F63aV3iqv2bhqATjDB7E3dHF.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jasonabejero from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good post @jasonabejero. Mango is my favorite. Will try something new next time. Resteeming.

Thank you @floridagypsy. Hope you like it:)

Congratulations @jasonabejero ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.

  • For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account hereKryptonia Account
    Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
    Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Yummmmmyyyy sarap naman po pahingi :)

Haha ubos na te..hahah..next time punta ka ng leyte😊

We have mango with boerewors (farmers sausage) which is cooked on an open wood fire (braai/BBQ), makes a magnificent combination @jasonabejero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78