My Daily #ulog Post: Happy Mother's Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello #uloggers, how's your day? Before I start, I would like to greet all mothers in this platform and to the whole world a "HAPPY MOTHERS DAY". I hope you enjoy your day together with your mother. Expressing your love and reminding them how grateful you are to have them.

So today I would like to introduced to my very beautiful and loving mother. She's the one who guide us in our Pre-elementary until Highschool. Help us in making assignment, projects and other school requirements. Also attending meetings and other school events. We're so dependent to her when it comes to school activities that is why we're so blessed to have a mother who is very supportive to her children.

received_628141774217459.jpeg
My mother and my niece

received_628138084217828.jpeg
Mother and my younger sister

My mother, Emelita Abejero she will be turning to 50 years old this coming May 28. And I want to celebrate her birthday, even just a simple birthday celebration. That's why I want to withdraw all my sbd this coming week so that I can use it to celebrate my mother's birthday.

Both my mother and father are very attentive to us. Even though we encounter difficulty financially my parents will make any ways just to support us in our studies. My father told me to pursue and finished my study because that's the only thing they can give us, education. That words always marks in my mind that's why I did my best and finished my study. How happy I am to see my mother crying when I was marching toward the stage to recieve my diploma. That feeling of being proud that their child starting to form his dreams. I can see the happiness of my mother during my graduation. Although my father had gone before I graduated I'm pretty sure he is so proud of me. That is why, I owe everything to them.

Today I greeted my mother a "Happy Mothers Day". Just simple as that and I buy ice cream and bread for she requested that. We just have a simple bonding as what we did everyday.

20180512_133250.jpg

Yesterday, we've got a great day together with my grandmother(my mother side), my mother and my sister who's already have her own family. We talk about plans of our life. And they suddenly ask me, when will I planned to have my own family. I was a little bit shock..lol, I told them, I can manage that, my priority is to support my younger sister until she finished her study. I don't have to settle my own family unless I already make my promise to my parents. To support my younger sister to finished her education.

20170917_170400.jpg
My oldest sister with her family😊

She also support me while I'm still studying when my parents have nothing to give. Yesterday she told us a good news, she was 2 months pregnant. Her youngest child was 7 years old, and now new blessing was coming. It will be her fourth child and she told us that would be the last.

I greeted them in advance yesterday.

Then my mother replied, we will be happy even just a simple greetings. As long as we're always together living a healthy and peaceful life its a big thing for us.

20180513_114334.jpg
Wonderful women of my life

There's no need to treat our mothers in an expensive restaurant or treat them for a vacation in a five star resort. Mother's happiness is very simple, as long as they see their children happy of the life they are in now, they are also happy. Seeing your children fulfilling their dreams, its a pride of being a mother. They can see how their sacrifices are being paid back by the life of their children having now. The success of their children is also their success.

Today is mother's day. Greet them and tell them how important they are in our life. Without them we are nothing. They are our teacher, advisor, and savior, they are the Wonder Woman of our life. The real life superhero who will save us from the game of life. Once again "HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY" and God bless.

Thank you for reading my daily #ulog post. Have a great day ahead.

Best regard to sir @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog. Thank you sir.

To the following team who never get tired of supporting us.
#taclobanph
#steemgigs
#steemitpowerupph
#steemitfamilyph
#kryptonia
#exploretraveler
Thank you to all of you😊

Let's support @surpaseinggoogle by voting "steemgigs" as witness and "surpassinggoogle"as proxy. To vote click here➡️https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Yours trully,
@jasonabejero
Certified #ulogger

received_1894254880593758.gif

DQmWy6ceRTsGrffutLzFPX2F63aV3iqv2bhqATjDB7E3dHF.png

Sort:  

Wonderful tribute to all mothers on this Mother's Day. Through your writing and photographs the love toward your mother, and your family comes through very strong. It is heart warming.

You are right @r2cornell, mother is every thing for me. She always love me in any condition. But my mother passed away, I feel sad in mother's day

Thank you sir @r2cornell, we have to acknowledge all mothers because its their special day. Expressing our love to our family means a lot to them. We really have to show how much we love them. Thank you so much sir.

I really want to get support from you, how to get support from you, please help me, so can be his case

happy mothers day,,respect your mother

Tribute to most important person in our life that is our mother, thank you very much for your sharing to us valuable and usefull article, success always for you brother @r2cornell

happy mothers day

Very well said thanks for sharing !

Thank you @cristinealimasac, Happy mother's day :)

iam with you,,happy motherday

Happy mother's day to your mom or wife.

happy mothers day .... nice family...

Happy mothers day

Happy mother's day to all.. love you my mother..and you guys should love and respect your mothers..

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 25 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 26 SBD worth and should receive 91 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Nice family bro. Happy mother's day to your mom. Voted and resteemed.

Thank you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29