Ulog 001 : Meeting an Inspirational Kuya

in #ulog6 years ago

Good Morning! :)

It's a sunny morning in the Philippines and the road I took a photo was a road heading to Mactan-Cebu International Airport. A fine weather for a perfect day. Why am I here? I am meeting a friend, a co-working scholar before, and an inspirational kuya who happens to be a Financial Advisor now.

20180609_084404.jpg

So yea we will be meeting on a coffee shop in Marina Mall infront of Starbucks coffee named Coffee Way. I've been here for almost an hour since I also had a ride prior the time.

He wants to discuss important matter financially which it has been a long time I wanted it to diversify assets. I guess this is the perfect time to discuss everything and make sure we are handling our finances well. As an old friend (an an awesome kuya before) which made me inspired to do things (we almost have the same struggle before), I am sure he delivers the best advices.

20180609_084443.jpg

This is my First Ulog

Thank you everyone and have an awesome day Steeming.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

helllo @jassennessaj, Good Morning, welcome and congratulations for your first #ulog here. The shots you taken of Cebu Airport and Coffee Shop are really awesome.I appreciate your effort for your entry in @ulog which is really stunning project initiated by great @surpassinggoogle. Lots of Love. Keep it up.

Hi jassennessaj!

I am from Cagayan De Oro City, ka sabot pud ko ug bisaya! Great ulog, looking forward to your future posts.

@ericago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29