ULOG #20 >>> Fitness Accountability Post: Badly Need A Renewed Motivation Boost!!

in #ulog6 years ago

It's been exactly TWO Weeks since I had set foot in a gym. And I absolutely have NO EXCUSES, other than I was too lazy to go. For real though, I really was just not in the mood. 😖😥😭

CollageMaker_20180713_025558014.jpgimage source

I kept making excuses like
"I'll just do some workout at home", or
"It's only 4pm, I'll just go to the gym later tonight.. they don't close til 10pm".

For TWO WEEKS now, I had been coming up with excuses after excuses.

I can't lose focus now. I was doing sooooo good! I was (still am) proud of myself for losing 17 lbs this past year. I can't go back. I just need a fresh start so I decided to write this post. This is my first fitness accountability post in weeks! I guess that's a tell-tale sign that I wasn't doing so great in terms of keeping fit and being accountable.😕 That ends today though. Because it needs to.

I need to forget about the oitside factors and focus on my OWN health. I can't control what happens around my life, but I can control this. .

CollageMaker_20180713_024008768.jpg

These numbers above look very depressing, so I'm just going to move on and start a new day/week better.

I willput up another accoutability post at the end of next week.. Hopefully the numbers will be better then. 💜💜💜

CollageMaker_20180701_001558663.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

Hopefully the numbers will be better then.
It should be better than instead of better then.

You're a malfunctioning grammar bot then.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JazzyBells from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78