Ulog #3 - Learning to do #Padahastasana and #Padangusthasana steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone. I'm so excited to post about my yoga practice progress today as my third entry for the #ulog series.

Today, I was able to do the big toe pose or the padangusthasana, as well as the & hand-under-foot_ pose or the padangusthasana.

IMG_20180509_215736_172.jpg

I'm so glad I started documenting my progress here on Steemit because I can definitely see encouraging improvements in the photos. Yay!!

I hope to post more yoga poses in the coming days.

Namaste 🙏

💜 @jazzybells

Sort:  

Great poses, yoga is really amazing :)

It sure is. Thanks for stopping by. 😃

You are fit! :)

I'm actually not... 😂 but I'm definitely trying to be. Thanks so much! 💜💜💜

Don't be modest, haha, you are doing very well.

LOL .. I appreciate it so much. 🙏

Wow such wonderful progress! The beauty of yoga is it meets you where you are at in this Now. Everything is progress and we all start right we are. You are a beautiful light, wonderful to meet and see other Yogini's here on this platform! Much love, Namaste <3

Thanks so much! Glad to connect with you on here too. There's so much to learn and I love everything about it. I'm so glad I started when I did. It's a tremendous help with where I am at my life right now. 💜 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15