My #ULOG Post : Special Edition

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Happy mothers day to every Mom out there !!! .I started my day routinely preparing breakfast for my family. Its a sunday and coincidentally is also the 44th church anniversary of our church so I have to be up earlier than usual .
received_10216496540704674.png

Around 8am .My son handed me an envelope .its a handwritten letter from him and I was touched by his gesture even more so when I read the content of his letter signifying his love and appreciation .
20180513_153158.jpg
My 13year old daughter also gave me a cake out of her own savings .She bought it yesterday because she had to practiced for the church anniversary today . last night , my husband also came home with a cake and chocolates for me .Sweetness Overload !! 😉😉
received_10216496590465918.jpeg

Around 8:30 a.m. we all went to the church for the event. Our mother church send some delegates to join in the celebration .Our sister church from vigan also came in full force and even render a song for the congregation .
Our speaker talked about Serving the Lord faithfully by giving our best and all.
The program finished by lunchttime . We prepared a love feast for the guests and church members.
When I came home around 2p.m. another surprise gift awaits me from my eldest daughter .She bought me a blouse . I didnt expected it because I know she was busy with her projects but still she took time to buy me this gift
received_10216496524904279.jpeg

So blessed to have these loving and thoughtful kids in my life and thankful to my husband for his sweetness and taking care of us

pls visit my 1st Ulog post
https://steemit.com/ulog/@jedralin/my-first-ulog-post-beating-the-heat

Thank you for visiting
I am Jamelee Edralin
received_10216154151065147.jpeg

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box
U5dsEZ2QEd8DWKAr89rFFthi2dqPmrK_1680x8400.png

Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
DQmTgMLrbp2EkayEBYfvdtmi8avg2hKZwbMXvjf9pkK118B.png
logo credits @bloghound

Sort:  

Wow! You have so sweet children mother @jedralin. Happy mothers day!

That was sweet!
Happy Mother's Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71