ULOG #2: A Simple gift, for the one who has been my Greatest gift. (A Mother's Day Celebration)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180513_210715.jpg


She's the reason of my existence
The reason why I have witnessed the glorious beauty of life
The reason of what I am today.
The one who always believed in me, when no one else does.
My treasure, one of the "GREATEST GIFT" that life had given,
My Loving Mom.

I don't have that very long message for my Mom, but I believe I was able to show all my love and gratitude through my actions. And I just want to greet a
Happy Mother's day to all Moms out there, we are so blessed and so much thankfull that we have a loving and understanding Mother that will always be there for us.

And I also want to thank Steemit and everybody who had been with me to this amazing journey. And through this awesome community, I was able to buy a simple gift for my Mom, and it really made her happy. She didn't demand for it, it just me as her son, wanting to give something that will make her smile. What is that for compare to all the sacrifices she gaved, and the unconditional love and care she had given us throughout our lives. She deserves it. She really does.

My simple gift for my Mom

IMG_20180513_122538.jpg
(She loves Sandals, and minimal type of design, good thing I was able to won a avatar contest this week, and it's all worth it, and I really thank Steemit for that)

IMG_20180513_205049.jpg
(She mentioned last week, she's craving for durian candies and famous otap when we passed by the pasalubong center, so that gave me the clue to which food I'm I going to buy, hehe)

All of this things are just simple things that we can repay my Mom, but the best thing, yes, the best, the best we can repay them is by showing to them by words and action how they really mean to us. And also the respect they deserve.

what are you waiting for? Go! and give your mama a warm big hug and kiss!

And you can check this awesome bloggers ✍

@mikaelasinsuat4
@dandalion
@qyugmo
@ishanvirtue
@ediah
@jgonzalez2134
@looserwin
@kennik

Please do support

@slothicorn
@sndbox
@surpassinggoogle
@steemgigs
@steemph
@stateofthearts
@steemitachievers
@steemitfamilyph
@artzone

DQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Ka sweet man jeuz oi.. Hope akong bugoy puhon ing-ana sad. Kalami sa feeling.

thank you te Eds, lagi te, puhon imong mga 3 ka baby. lami kay na sa feeling nimu te.

Thank you for sharing this sweet post, @jeeuuzz! We are featuring your work in today's Daily Featured Post and you will receive upvotes from the steemph trail. Please continue to use the steemph tag so we can find and upvote your future posts. Keep up those well-written posts coming! =D

Thank you so much @steemph.davao more powers to you. Thank you, for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76