My #ULOG COVER OF THE DAY

in #ulog6 years ago

received_1837165586344753.jpeg

Hi there @uloggers celebrities and fans! A pleasant evening to all.. I am back again to share with you my "cover of day" photo for @ulog. I am really exciited to share something about my day everyday because I know that there is someone right there willing to read and learn something in every different life stories.

Today, my day seems to be so pressured because of my job. Sometimes, it comes to my mind to quit my job and just do @steemit full time because I do really enjoyed it rather than my job. But, I think it is not a good idea to quit, sometimes, learning to love what you do is the right way to do.

From my previous post, I do a cover of sir @surpassingggoogle.

received_1835054549889190.jpeg
I'm happy to know that he do like it. It is also open and free if there is somebody right there who wanted to have a personalized cover like this. It is not an official cover of @ulog, but you can use it for a post or for a cover photo/profile picture.

Just message me on my Facebook account
[email protected]
Or just email me
[email protected]
And send photos you want to make as background. It is also open for suggestions ans we will find ways to improve it.

Thank you so much for all your supports and love ❤️

As always,
YOULoggerMarisa

Sort:  

was asking earlier, is it possible to add more details to the main format. Once a format is set, how long does it take you to do one?

I already give my accounts in Facebook and email for those wants to for them to send their photos to set as background cover. I can make it as much as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94